A concert is being held April 1 at New York’s Radio City Music Hall to honor iconic musician David Bowie.

“The Music of David Bowie” is the second scheduled concert in memoriam of Bowie; a concert at Carnegie Hall on March 31 was scheduled prior to Bowie’s death January 10. The April 1 concert will be live streamed so that fans worldwide can tune in.

David Bowie
David Bowie circa 1976
Performers slated to perform at the April 1 concert span every conceivable genre — a true testament to Bowie’s chameleonic approach to music, art, and fashion.

A total of 18 acts will pay tribute to Bowie, including art rocker Laurie Anderson, who collaborated on a couple of projects with Bowie, as well as R.E.M.’s Michael Stipe, indie alt rock songstress Cat Power, colorful, orchestral pop rockers Polyphonic Spree and The Flaming Lips, singer/songwriter Jakob Dylan, punk pioneers Blondie, alt agitators Pixies, and The Roots.

The event is part of City Winery founder Michael Dorf’s annual tribute series and the evening’s performances will be devoted to classic Bowie songs. In addition to the high-profile talent paying tribute to the world’s beloved Starman, Tony Visconti, Bowie’s longtime producer/collaborator, will be leading the house band.

The concert will be streamed live with the help of the Melodic Caring Project, a non-profit organization that streams live events to children in their hospital rooms.

No matter the location, fans can access a worldwide live stream by making a minimum donation of $20. Donations will be divided across nine beneficiaries, all of which are charities working with children through music. The concert is sold out and no tickets are available.

Fans can live stream the concert at 8 p.m. EST; 7 p.m. CST; 5 p.m. PST and 1 am GMT. (It’s suggested to log on and make your donation prior to the start of the show.) To access the stream, make your donation at www.musicofdavidbowie.com.Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 11.35.21 AM (2)